Contact Information

Mailing Address
Kirkland Elementary School District #23
P.O. Box 210
Kirkland, Arizona 86332

Physical Address
Kirkland Elementary School District #23
14200 W. Kirkland-Hillside Rd.
Kirkland, Arizona 86332

Phone:
928-442-3258
Fax: 928-442-9488

Disrict Administrator: Michelle Perey - mperey@kirklandaz.org  (cell 623.262.3515)
Administrative Secretary: Stephanie Jenkins - sjenkins@kirklandaz.org
Cafeteria Manager: Karry Lewis- klewis@kirklandaz.org
IT Consultant: Soren Stoutner- sstoutner@kirklandaz.org
 
Kindergarten Teacher: Carmita Deganahl- cdeganahl@kirklandaz.org
1st/2nd Grade Teacher: Dihyan Pierce- dpierce@kirklandaz.org
3rd/4th Grade Teacher: Susan Dandos- sdandos@kirklandaz.org
5th/6th Grade Teacher: Kyle Zierke- kzierke@kirklandaz.org
7th/8th Grade Teacher: Caitlin Soto- csoto@kirklandaz.org
Resource Teacher: Katie Neate- kneate@kirklandaz.org 
Title 1/Library: Diane Hussen- dhussen@kirklandaz.org
Pre School: Rebecca Brasher- rbrasher@kirklandaz.org